Book an Appointment

 

Initial Consult

During this 30-60 minute session, we will devote our time to exploring what’s been going on with you or your child, where your biggest restorative health opportunities are and what you should do next to take back control of your health so that you can be successful in your approach to your child's tics, PANS/PANDAS, OCD, SPD, or even anxiety.

One conversation can change your life!

Click schedule a call below.

IF YOU ARE SCHEDULING FOR A FAMILY MEMBER, PLEASE CHECK THE SCHEDULING FOR A FAMILY MEMBER BOX. 

 

DON'T MISS THIS! 
COMING SOON

Sign up for our EXCLUSIVE 2 part series: Deep Dive Live with Dr. Gibson! Listen as she shares expert advice on packing perfect school lunches, navigating classroom snacks, and dining out with dietary restrictions! 

 

Part 1: School Lunches
September 14th
5pm MST/ 6pm CST/ 7pm EST

 Part 2: Classroom Snacks and Dining Out
September 21st
5pm MST/ 6pm CST/ 7pm EST

 Hope to see you there!